Ex-alunos

1ª Turma – 2009

Ana Paula Fernandes de Mendonça———— ana.p.fernandes@ufv.br

Anna Carolina De Lazzari Reis

Bárbara Lima Giardini —————————— barbara.giardini@ufv.br

Camila Zucon Ramos de Siqueira —————— camila.siqueira@ufv.br

Clara Teixeira Ferrari ——————————— clara.ferrari@ufv.br

Claudete de Freitas da Silva

Kátia de Cássia Santana —————————— katia.santana@ufv.br

Maria José de Souza ——————————— maria.j.souza@ufv.br

Michelha Vaz Pedrosa ——————————– michelha.pedrosa@ufv.br

Raisa Maria de Arruda Martins ——————— raisa.martins@ufv.br

Regina Celi Alvarenga de Moura —————— regina.moura@ufv.br

Soraia Lourenço de Aquino ———————— soraia.aquino@ufv.br

 

2ª Turma – 2010

Ana Lúcia Ferreira Faria –————————– ana.lucia@ufv.br

Bárbara Ferreira Matias –————————— barbara.matias@ufv.br

Érica Miranda Maciel –—————————— erica.maciel@ufv.br

Fabiana Cristina Teixeira  –———————— fabiana.teixeira@ufv.br

Fernanda Rosado Coelho Cassuce  –————— fernanda.cassuce@ufv.br

Fernando Marques Alvareng ——————— fernando.alvarenga@ufv.br

Leililene Antunes Soares ————————— leililene.soares@ufv.br

Maria Tereza Fernandino Evangelista ———– maria.evangelista@ufv.br

 

3ª Turma – 2011

Ana Carolina Pessoa Brandão –—————— ana.brandao@ufv.br

Ana Luiza Salgado Cunha ———————— ana.salgado@ufv.br

Aneuzimira Caldeira Souza ———————— aneuzimira.souza@ufv.br

Elimar Ponzzo Dutra Leal ————————– elimar.leal@ufv.br

Erica Ferreira Melo –—————————— erica.melo@ufv.br

Flávia Russo Silva Paiva –———————— flavia.paiva@ufv.br

José Márcio Silva Barbosa –———————– jose.barbosa@ufv.br

José Marcos Vieira Júnior –———————— jose.marcos@ufv.br

Kátia Pinheiro de Freitas ————————– katia.freitas@ufv.br

Lara Carlette Thiengo –————————— lara.thiengo@ufv.br

Márcio José Ladeira Mól –———————— marcio.mol@ufv.br

Milene Francisca Coelho –———————— milene.coelho@ufv.br

Miriam Cristina Shimidt Priebe –————— miriam.priebe@ufv.br

Rogéria Viol Ferreira —————————– rogeria.ferreira@ufv.br

 

4ª Turma – 2012

Ana Carolina da Costa Carvalho —————— ana.carolina@ufv.br

Ana Pereira dos Santos —————— ana.santos3@ufv.br

Andrêssa Paula Fadini de Souza —————— andressa.f@ufv.br

Edilaine do Rosário Neves —————— edilaine.neves@ufv.br

Elida Lopes Miranda —————— elida.miranda@ufv.br

Licínio de Sousa e Silva Filho —————— licinio.filho@ufv.br

Priscila Resende Silveira —————— priscila.silveira@ufv.br

Raquel Arrieiro Vieira —————— raquel.vieira@ufv.br

Talita Estevam Moreira Cabral —————— talitha.cabral@ufv.br

Vanessa Lopes Eufrásio —————— vanessa.eufrazio@ufv.br

Wagner Luiz Tavares Gomides —————— wagner.gomides@ufv.br

 

5ª Turma – 2013

Alan Gustavo Silva de Aquino —————— alan.aquino@ufv.br

Amanda Leal Castelo Branco ——————— amanda.branco@ufv.br

Amarildo de Souza Horácio —————— amarildo.horacio@ufv.br

Andrêssa Cristina de Souza Paula Ferreira — andreza.paula@ufv.br

Carlos Roberto Ferreira da Silva —————— carlos.f@ufv.br

Cíntia Lopes Reis —————— cintia.reis@ufv.br

Débora Martins Artiaga —————— debora.artiaga@ufv.br

Fabrício Vassalli Zanelli —————— fabricio.zanelli@ufv.br

Giovanna Maria Abrantes Carvas —— giovanna.carvas@ufv.br

Leila Cristina Moraes ————— leilamoraes86@gmail.com

Leonardo Rodrigues de Oliveira ———— leonardo.rodrigues@ufv.br

Maria Gontijo Castro —————— mariag.castro@ufv.br

Mariana de Souza Faria —————— mariana.faria@ufv.br

Mariana Ribeiro Cardoso Queiróz ———— mariana.r.queiroz@ufv.br

Mirtes A. dos Reis Guimarães —— mirtes.guimaraes@ufv.br

Natália Cristina Lopes ————— natalia.lopes@ufv.br

Natália Hosana Nunes Rocha ——— natalia.rocha@ufv.br

Poliane Lacerda Fonseca ————————— poliane.fonseca@ufv.br

Raquel Vidigal Santiago —————— raquel.vidigal@ufv.br

Tatiana da Rocha Vieira —————— tatiana.vieira@ufv.br

Valeska Carvalho e Almeida ——— valeska.almeida@ufv.br

 

6ª Turma – 2014

Aline Juliana de Souza Pereira ————————— aline.juliana@ufv.br

Ana Elisa Araújo Maia Campos————————— ana.maia@ufv.br

Ana Paula Guedes Henrique ————————— ana.henrique@ufv.br

Bianca Rosenberg ——————————————bianca.rozenberg@ufv.br

Cristiane Roque Pereira Botelho——————— cristiane.roque@ufv.br

Edivaldo da Silva Miranda ————————— edivaldo.miranda@ufv.br

Júlia da Silva Rigo ———————————— julia.rigo@ufv.br

Júlio César de Almeida Pacheco ————————— julio.pacheco@ufv.br

Lillian Maria Frederico de Souza ————————— lillian.souza@ufv.br

Manuelli Kölln —————————————————— manuelli.kolln@ufv.br

Melissa Ferreira Ramos ———————————— melissa.ramos@ufv.br

Milene Viana Abranches ————————————— milene.abranches@ufv.br

Nayara de Freitas Faria ————————————— nayara.faria@ufv.br

Nivia Maria Ladeira Miranda——————————— nivia.miranda@ufv.br

Pedro Sérgio da Silveira ——————————— pedro.sergio@ufv.br

Renata Silva Cruz ——————————————— renata.s.cruz@ufv.br

Roberta Aparecida da Silva ——————————— roberta.aparecida@ufv.br

Sabrina Aparecida Lima ————————————— sabrina.lima@ufv.br

Valdirene Eliane Bailon de Souza ————————— valdirene.souza@ufv.br

Wanessa de Assis Silva ————————————— wanessa.assis@ufv.br

 

7ª Turma – 2015

Ana Paula Pessoa Brandão Chiapeta —————– ana.pessoa@ufv.br

Andréa da Conceição Rosado ————————–andrea.candido@ufv.br

Emmanuella Aparecida Miranda———————-emmanuella.miranda@ufv.br

Fernanda Fernandes da Silva ————————-fernanda.f.silva@ufv.br

Gabriel Duarte Faria ———————————–gabriel.d.faria@ufv.br

Graziele Corrêa Amorim ——————————-graziele.amorim@ufv.br

Jéssica de Freitas Lopes ——————————–jessica.lopes@ufv.br

Josiane das Graças Carvalho ————————–josiane.carvalho@ufv.br

Layla Júlia Gomes Mattos —————————–layla.mattos@ufv.br

Lilian Aparecida Carneiro de Oliveira —————lilian.carneiro@ufv.br

Nayara Macedo de Lima Jardim ———————-nayara.jardim@ufv.br

Patrícia Ramira de Oliveira —————————patricia.ramira@ufv.br

Paulo Roberto Silveira Silva ————————–paulo.r.silveira@ufv.br

Phelipe Rodrigues De Oliveira Pinto —————–phelipe.pinto@ufv.br

Philippe Drumond Vilas Boas Tavares —————philippe.tavares@ufv.br

Rita Alice Carvalho ————————————-rita.carvalho@ufv.br

Roberta Geraldo Pereira ——————————-roberta.geraldo@ufv.br

Rodrigo Teixeira Vaz ———————————–rodrigo.vaz@ufv.br

Sabrina Fadel ——————————————–sabrina.fadel@ufv.br

Sabrina Lopes Nogueira Da Silva———————sabrina.nogueira@ufv.br

Sthefani Loti Paiva Lima ——————————sthefani.lima@ufv.br

Thaís de Sousa E Souza ——————————–thais.sousa@ufv.br

Thatianne Ferreira Silva ——————————thatianne.silva@ufv.br

Viviane Carla de Souza Pires Muniz——————viviane.pires@ufv.br

Wanessa Milagres Teixeiras ————————–wanessa.milagres@ufv.br

 

BUSCA NO SITE

Endereço

Departamento de Educação

“Programa de Pós-Graduação em Educação”

Avenida Purdue, s/nº

Campus Universitário

36570.900 – Viçosa – MG – BR

Tel.: +55 (31) 3899-1665

Fax.: +55 (31) 3899-2022

E-mail: strictosensudpe@ufv.br

Equipe de Desenvolvimento Web/UFV - 2013 - Mantido com Wordpress