Ex-alunos

1ª Turma – 2009

Ana Paula Fernandes de Mendonça———— ana.p.fernandes@ufv.br

Anna Carolina De Lazzari Reis

Bárbara Lima Giardini —————————— barbara.giardini@ufv.br

Camila Zucon Ramos de Siqueira —————— camila.siqueira@ufv.br

Clara Teixeira Ferrari ——————————— clara.ferrari@ufv.br

Claudete de Freitas da Silva

Kátia de Cássia Santana —————————— katia.santana@ufv.br

Maria José de Souza ——————————— maria.j.souza@ufv.br

Michelha Vaz Pedrosa ——————————– michelha.pedrosa@ufv.br

Raisa Maria de Arruda Martins ——————— raisa.martins@ufv.br

Regina Celi Alvarenga de Moura —————— regina.moura@ufv.br

Soraia Lourenço de Aquino ———————— soraia.aquino@ufv.br

 

2ª Turma – 2010

Ana Lúcia Ferreira Faria –————————– ana.lucia@ufv.br

Bárbara Ferreira Matias –————————— barbara.matias@ufv.br

Érica Miranda Maciel –—————————— erica.maciel@ufv.br

Fabiana Cristina Teixeira  –———————— fabiana.teixeira@ufv.br

Fernanda Rosado Coelho Cassuce  –————— fernanda.cassuce@ufv.br

Fernando Marques Alvareng ——————— fernando.alvarenga@ufv.br

Leililene Antunes Soares ————————— leililene.soares@ufv.br

Maria Tereza Fernandino Evangelista ———– maria.evangelista@ufv.br

 

3ª Turma – 2011

Ana Carolina Pessoa Brandão –—————— ana.brandao@ufv.br

Ana Luiza Salgado Cunha ———————— ana.salgado@ufv.br

Aneuzimira Caldeira Souza ———————— aneuzimira.souza@ufv.br

Elimar Ponzzo Dutra Leal ————————– elimar.leal@ufv.br

Erica Ferreira Melo –—————————— erica.melo@ufv.br

Flávia Russo Silva Paiva –———————— flavia.paiva@ufv.br

José Márcio Silva Barbosa –———————– jose.barbosa@ufv.br

José Marcos Vieira Júnior –———————— jose.marcos@ufv.br

Kátia Pinheiro de Freitas ————————– katia.freitas@ufv.br

Lara Carlette Thiengo –————————— lara.thiengo@ufv.br

Márcio José Ladeira Mól –———————— marcio.mol@ufv.br

Milene Francisca Coelho –———————— milene.coelho@ufv.br

Miriam Cristina Shimidt Priebe –————— miriam.priebe@ufv.br

Rogéria Viol Ferreira —————————– rogeria.ferreira@ufv.br

 

4ª Turma – 2012

Ana Carolina da Costa Carvalho —————— ana.carolina@ufv.br

Ana Pereira dos Santos —————— ana.santos3@ufv.br

Andrêssa Paula Fadini de Souza —————— andressa.f@ufv.br

Edilaine do Rosário Neves —————— edilaine.neves@ufv.br

Elida Lopes Miranda —————— elida.miranda@ufv.br

Licínio de Sousa e Silva Filho —————— licinio.filho@ufv.br

Priscila Resende Silveira —————— priscila.silveira@ufv.br

Raquel Arrieiro Vieira —————— raquel.vieira@ufv.br

Talita Estevam Moreira Cabral —————— talitha.cabral@ufv.br

Vanessa Lopes Eufrásio —————— vanessa.eufrazio@ufv.br

Wagner Luiz Tavares Gomides —————— wagner.gomides@ufv.br

 

5ª Turma – 2013

Alan Gustavo Silva de Aquino —————— alan.aquino@ufv.br

Amanda Leal Castelo Branco ——————— amanda.branco@ufv.br

Amarildo de Souza Horácio —————— amarildo.horacio@ufv.br

Andrêssa Cristina de Souza Paula Ferreira — andreza.paula@ufv.br

Carlos Roberto Ferreira da Silva —————— carlos.f@ufv.br

Cíntia Lopes Reis —————— cintia.reis@ufv.br

Débora Martins Artiaga —————— debora.artiaga@ufv.br

Fabrício Vassalli Zanelli —————— fabricio.zanelli@ufv.br

Giovanna Maria Abrantes Carvas —— giovanna.carvas@ufv.br

Leila Cristina Moraes ————— leilamoraes86@gmail.com

Leonardo Rodrigues de Oliveira ———— leonardo.rodrigues@ufv.br

Maria Gontijo Castro —————— mariag.castro@ufv.br

Mariana de Souza Faria —————— mariana.faria@ufv.br

Mariana Ribeiro Cardoso Queiróz ———— mariana.r.queiroz@ufv.br

Mirtes A. dos Reis Guimarães —— mirtes.guimaraes@ufv.br

Natália Cristina Lopes ————— natalia.lopes@ufv.br

Natália Hosana Nunes Rocha ——— natalia.rocha@ufv.br

Poliane Lacerda Fonseca ————————— poliane.fonseca@ufv.br

Raquel Vidigal Santiago —————— raquel.vidigal@ufv.br

Tatiana da Rocha Vieira —————— tatiana.vieira@ufv.br

Valeska Carvalho e Almeida ——— valeska.almeida@ufv.br

6ª Turma – 2014

Aline Juliana de Souza Pereira ————————— aline.juliana@ufv.br

Ana Elisa Araújo Maia Campos————————— ana.maia@ufv.br

Ana Paula Guedes Henrique ————————— ana.henrique@ufv.br

Bianca Rosenberg ——————————————bianca.rozenberg@ufv.br

Cristiane Roque Pereira Botelho——————— cristiane.roque@ufv.br

Edivaldo da Silva Miranda ————————— edivaldo.miranda@ufv.br

Júlia da Silva Rigo ———————————— julia.rigo@ufv.br

Júlio César de Almeida Pacheco ————————— julio.pacheco@ufv.br

Lillian Maria Frederico de Souza ————————— lillian.souza@ufv.br

Manuelli Kölln —————————————————— manuelli.kolln@ufv.br

Melissa Ferreira Ramos ———————————— melissa.ramos@ufv.br

Milene Viana Abranches ————————————— milene.abranches@ufv.br

Nayara de Freitas Faria ————————————— nayara.faria@ufv.br

Nivia Maria Ladeira Miranda——————————— nivia.miranda@ufv.br

Pedro Sérgio da Silveira ——————————— pedro.sergio@ufv.br

Renata Silva Cruz ——————————————— renata.s.cruz@ufv.br

Roberta Aparecida da Silva ——————————— roberta.aparecida@ufv.br

Sabrina Aparecida Lima ————————————— sabrina.lima@ufv.br

Valdirene Eliane Bailon de Souza ————————— valdirene.souza@ufv.br

Wanessa de Assis Silva ————————————— wanessa.assis@ufv.br

 

7ª Turma – 2015

Emmanuella Aparecida Miranda

Jéssica de Freitas Lopes

Josiane das Graças Carvalho

Layla Júlia Gomes Carvalho

Lílian Aparecida Carneiro

Philipe Drumond Vilas Boas Tavares

Rodrigo Teixeira Vaz

Sabrina Fadel

Sabrina Lopes Nogueira da Silva

Sthefani Loti Paiva Lima

Thaís de Sousa e Souza

Thatianne Ferreira Silva

Viviane Carla de Souza Pires Munis

Wanessa Milagres Teixeira

(em construção…)

 

 

BUSCA NO SITE

Endereço

Departamento de Educação

“Programa de Pós-Graduação em Educação”

Avenida Purdue, s/nº

Campus Universitário

36570.900 – Viçosa – MG – BR

Tel.: +55 (31) 3899-1665

Fax.: +55 (31) 3899-2022

E-mail: strictosensudpe@ufv.br

Equipe de Desenvolvimento Web/UFV - 2013 - Mantido com Wordpress